the headquarters

The Benedictine complex in San Paolo d’argon was founded in 1079 by the monks of Cluny and subsequently transformed into an Abbey in the 16th century.
The Benedictine monastery where the monks were dedicated to prayer and to work was decommissioned by Napoleon in 1797.

The Abbey has had various uses until its restoration in 2006, when it was fully renovated and restored, becoming an important reference point for socio-economic development of the whole territory thanks to the presence of the Jobs Academy Foundation.

How to reach us

IT's Experience Via del Convento, 4, 24060 San Paolo d'Argon BG, Italia
A4 Milano-Venezia Highway – Exit SERIATE

After exiting the toll booth, take the road towards "Lovere" until the "San Paolo d'Argon" exit.
After taking the San Paolo d'Argon exit, follow the main road (Via Nazionale / SS42) towards "Trescore Balneario / Lovere" up to Via del Convento, on the left.
Then follow the signs for "Benedictine monastery parking" in Via Masoni.
in-auto
From the Bergamo bus station

From bus shelter 9, take line C towards Costa Volpino (about every 30 minutes) and get off at the via Nazionale 29 stop in San Paolo d'Argon.
in-autobus
Domestic and international flights to the airport of Orio al Serio (Bg)

in-aereo